Forever yours, Ray Bibbia | The Textorcist | News

JAMIEwithANi
Nov 9, 2020

Originally released on Valentine’s Day last year for PC, Morbidware’s The Textorcist: The Story of Ray Bibbia could soon be forever yours! It’s set to go free on the Epic Games Store November 12 through 19, and will be available to download on Windows & Mac OS. If you can’t wait until then, you can buy it right now via Steam, GOG and the App Store.

Dubbed, an electrifying mix of bullet and typing hell, I’m pumped to get some exorcise done! Though I am awful at multitasking. But, hopefully, I’ll be able to figure how to switch on BOTH sides of my brain, then get them to work independently … in unison. Bloody hell! Hope I’ve not bitten off more than I can chew here(?!!) I’m sure the Metal soundtrack and bad jokes will help lift my spirit. It has got me feeling all nostalgic and hungry(?), reminding me of The Typing of The Dead.

There’s so much more to talk about with this game, but I think I’m going to save that conversation for another time. And, who knows? HappyChewb might have some hopeless gameplay to share soon? Or, they might go complete beast mode and post some evidence to backup their bragging rights? For now though, checkout the screenshots and gameplay videos below and get ready! Have you already played Textorcist? Or are you excited to open the book on it, come Thursday? Best brush up on your Latin too. Carpe diem! God speed!

--

--